Erin Mercurio

Vice President
Publina Meldrum

Dee Walker
Shamera Loose

Bethany Peterson

Communications and Web Editor
Cassie Mattson


Rocky Railey

College of Agricultural Sciences
Amy Bibbey

College of Business
Patti Chapman

College of Engineering
Denise Morgan

College of Health and Human Services
Lee Nagle

College of Liberal Arts
Amparo Jeffrey

Barb Gustison

College of Natural Sciences
Wendy Stevenson

Police Department
Erin Frisch

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Dee Walker
Shamera Loose

Warner College of Natural Resources
Cassie Mattson

Administrative Professional Council
Lani Williams

Faculty Council
Joseph DiVerdi

Vice President for Engagement and Extension
Stephanie Freier

Vice President for Enrollment and Access
Paula Hadley

Vice President for Human Resources
Therese Boschman

Vice President for University Advancement 
Claudia Fitzpatrick

Vice President for University Operations
Farrah Bustamante

Vice Provost for International Affairs
Nikki LeBlanc